Baileys Harbor - Book Discussion (DCR)

Baileys Harbor Book Club

BOOK CLUB

Baileys Harbor Library - first Wednesdays, 7:00 pm 
Baileys Harbor Library (Town Hall) at 2392 Hwy F, Baileys Harbor


  • May 1 - "Station Eleven" by Emily St. John Mandel 

    Copies of the book are available in regular print, large print, and audiobook via the online catalog: InfoSoup.org, or as a download on the app Overdrive/Libby (e-book, e-audiobook).

 

Upcoming titles:

  • June 5 – Driftless by Davis Rhodes 
  • July 10 – Shadow of the Wind – Carlos Ruiz Zafon (one week later due to July 4th festivities)
    .

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, August, December on the first Wednesday 8 times. Also includes Wed Jan 09 2019, Wed Jul 10 2019.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Category: 
Adults