Sturgeon Bay - Kids LEGO Builders

STR Lego Club

Kids LEGO Club -- First* Saturday of each month 

 

1:00-2:00 p.m.  in the basement of the Sturgeon Bay Library


                 LEGO Kids’ Club:  Kids (K-4gr) are welcome to build unique creations with thousands of LEGOs, and make new friends while they’re building.   Many of the creations will be on display all month in the children’s area of the library.  

 

For more information, call Miss Beth at 920-746-7119

 

*July and September are the second Saturdays



Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sun May 05 2019. Also includes Sat Jul 14 2018, Sat Sep 08 2018.
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Category: 
Kids